top of page

Политика конфиденциальности

СУЩЕСТВУЕТ ПОДРОБНЫЙ РАЗДЕЛ О СБОРЕ, ДОСТУПЕ И РАСКРЫТИИ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЬСКИХ ДАННЫХ ДЛЯ ВСЕХ КЛИЕНТОВ K OF DUBAI, ИСПОЛЬЗУЮЩИХ ВЕБ-САЙТ. THE K OF DUBAI НЕ РАСКРЫВАЕТ НИКАКОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ ИЛИ ЛИЧНЫХ ДАННЫХ ПОСТОРОННИМ ИЛИ ДРУГИМ СТОРОНАМ, ЕСЛИ ИНОЕ НЕ УКАЗАНО В ПОЛИТИКЕ НИЖЕ.

 

МЫ СОБИРАЕМ ДАННЫЕ ОТ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЕЙ ДЛЯ ОПТИМИЗАЦИИ И УСКОРЕНИЯ НАШИХ УСЛУГ. ТЕРМИНОЛОГИЯ, ИСПОЛЬЗУЕМАЯ В ЭТОЙ ПОЛИТИКЕ КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТИ, ИМЕЕТ ТАКОЕ ТОЛКОВАНИЕ, ЧТО ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТСЯ В УСЛОВИЯХ НАШЕГО ВЕБ-САЙТА, ЕСЛИ НЕ УКАЗАНО ИНОЕ. ВЫ СОГЛАШАЕТЕСЬ С УСЛОВИЯМИ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ НАШЕГО ВЕБ-САЙТА.

 

СБОР ИНФОРМАЦИИ И РАСПРОСТРАНЕНИЕ

 

КОМПАНИЯ ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ВЛАДЕЕТ ДАННЫМИ, СОБРАННЫМИ НА ОФИЦИАЛЬНОМ ВЕБ-САЙТЕ K OF DUBAI. КАЖДАЯ ЧАСТЬ ИНФОРМАЦИИ И ДАННЫХ СОБИРАЕТСЯ ПУТЕМ АКТИВНОГО И СОГЛАСНОГО УЧАСТИЯ, ЯВНОГО ИЛИ СКРЫТОГО. МЫ НИКОГДА НЕ ПЕРЕДАЕМ ЛИЧНУЮ ИНФОРМАЦИЮ ДРУГИМ СТОРОНАМ ПО ЛЮБОЙ ПРИЧИНЕ. С ЭТОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИЕЙ МЫ БУДЕМ ЛУЧШЕ ОТВЕЧАТЬ НА УНИКАЛЬНЫЕ ЗАПРОСЫ НАШИХ КЛИЕНТОВ. МЫ НЕ РАЗГЛАШАЕМ ЛЮБУЮ ЛИЧНУЮ ИНФОРМАЦИЮ ИЛИ ДАННЫЕ, ЕСЛИ ИНОЕ НЕ ТРЕБУЕТСЯ ЗАКОНОМ, И МЫ СТРОГО ЗАЩИЩАЕМ ПРАВА НА КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТЬ И КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТЬ. КОНТАКТНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ ПОСЕТИТЕЛЕЙ ИЛИ КЛИЕНТОВ МОЖЕТ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАТЬСЯ ТОЛЬКО ДЛЯ ОТПРАВКИ ИМ УВЕДОМЛЕНИЙ. МЫ МОЖЕМ УВЕДОМЛЯТЬ КЛИЕНТОВ ПО ЭЛЕКТРОННОЙ ПОЧТЕ О СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫХ СКИДКАХ, ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯХ, УСЛУГАХ ИЛИ ПРАВИЛАХ, ЕСЛИ ИХ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ ИЗМЕНЯЕТСЯ.

 

ИНФОРМАЦИОННАЯ БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ

 

МЫ ПРИДАЕМ ВЫСОКИЙ ПРИОРИТЕТ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ ДАННЫХ. HOUSE OF LUXURY CAR RENTAL МЕРЫ ПО ЗАЩИТЕ КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ СВОИХ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЕЙ, ИСПОЛЬЗУЯ КОМПЛЕКСНЫЕ МЕТОДЫ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ И КОММЕРЧЕСКИЕ ПОРТАЛЫ.

 

РЕКЛАМА ТРЕТЬИХ ЛИЦ

 

КОГДА НАШИ РЕКЛАМНЫЕ ПАРТНЕРЫ ОТОБРАЖАЮТ РЕКЛАМУ НА НАШЕМ ВЕБ-САЙТЕ, ИХ СИСТЕМЫ МОГУТ ПРИНИМАТЬ ФАЙЛЫ COOKIES. ЭТО ПОЗВОЛЯЕТ КОМПАНИЯМ ПОКАЗЫВАТЬ ВАМ ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНУЮ РЕКЛАМУ В ЗАВИСИМОСТИ ОТ ВАШИХ ПРЕДПОЧТЕНИЙ И ДРУГИХ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИК. THE K OF DUBAI НЕ МОГУТ КОНТРОЛИРОВАТЬ, КАК РЕКЛАМОДатели ИСПОЛЬЗУЮТ ЭТИ ФАЙЛЫ COOKIES. ОНИ МОГУТ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАТЬ КУКИ-ФАЙЛЫ ДЛЯ ПОДТВЕРЖДЕНИЯ ЛИЧНОСТИ И ПОСЕТИТЕЛЕЙ САЙТА, А ТАКЖЕ МОГУТ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАТЬ ТАКИЕ КУКИ-ФАЙЛЫ ДЛЯ СБОРА НЕПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ.

 

ПЕЧЕНЬЕ

 

КУКИ-ФАЙЛЫ УЛУЧШАЮТ ВПЕЧАТЛЕНИЕ КЛИЕНТА В K OF DUBAI, НО ТОЛЬКО ЕСЛИ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЬ СОГЛАСЕН. Cookie-файлы позволяют нам идентифицировать и анализировать пользователей, чтобы лучше понять их предпочтения и предоставить более персонализированный опыт. ВЫ МОЖЕТЕ ИЗМЕНИТЬ НАСТРОЙКИ COOKIE В ВАШЕМ БРАУЗЕРЕ В ЛЮБОЙ МОМЕНТ.

 

ОБНОВЛЕНИЯ

 

МЫ МОЖЕМ РЕГУЛЯРНО ОБНОВЛЯТЬ ПОЛИТИКУ НАШЕГО ВЕБ-САЙТА, КАК ТРЕБУЕТСЯ СИТУАЦИЯ. ЭТИ ПОЛИТИЧЕСКИЕ ИЗМЕНЕНИЯ ВСТУПЯТ В ДЕЙСТВИЕ ПОСЛЕ РАЗМЕЩЕНИЯ НА ЭТОЙ СТРАНИЦЕ. РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ ЧАСТО ПРОВЕРЯТЬ ЭТОТ РАЗДЕЛ НА ОБНОВЛЕНИЯ.

bottom of page

Privacy Policy

THERE IS A DETAILED SECTION ON GATHERING, ACCESSING, AND DISCLOSING USER DATA FOR ALL THE K OF DUBAI CLIENTS WHO USE THE WEBSITE. THE K OF DUBAI DOES NOT REVEAL ANY INFORMATION OR PRIVATE DETAILS TO OUTSIDERS OR OTHER PARTIES UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED IN THE POLICY BELOW.

 

WE COLLECT DATA FROM USERS TO OPTIMIZE AND SPEED UP OUR SERVICES. THE TERMINOLOGY USED IN THIS PRIVACY POLICY HAS THE SAME INTERPRETATION AS THOSE USED IN OUR WEBSITE'S TERMS AND CONDITIONS UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED. YOU AGREE TO THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS IF YOU USE OUR WEBSITE.

 

INFORMATION GATHERING AND DISSEMINATION

 

THE COMPANY ENTIRELY OWNS THE DATA COLLECTED ON THE K OF DUBAI OFFICIAL WEBSITE. EVERY PIECE OF INFORMATION AND DATA IS GATHERED THROUGH ACTIVE AND CONSENSUAL PARTICIPATION, WHETHER OVERT OR COVERT. WE NEVER GIVE OUT PERSONAL INFORMATION TO OTHER PARTIES FOR ANY REASON. WITH THIS INFORMATION, WE WILL BETTER ANSWER OUR CLIENTS' UNIQUE INQUIRIES. WE DO NOT DIVULGE ANY PERSONAL INFORMATION OR DATA UNLESS OTHERWISE REQUIRED BY LAW, AND WE FIRMLY PROTECT STRICT CONFIDENTIALITY AND PRIVACY RIGHTS. THE CONTACT INFORMATION OF VISITORS OR CLIENTS MAY ONLY BE USED TO SEND THEM NOTIFICATIONS. WE MAY NOTIFY CLIENTS VIA EMAIL ABOUT SPECIAL DISCOUNTS, OFFERS, SERVICES, OR REGULATIONS IF THEIR INFORMATION CHANGES.

 

INFORMATION SECURITY

 

WE PUT A HIGH PRIORITY ON DATA SECURITY. HOUSE OF LUXURY CAR RENTAL MEASURES TO PROTECT ITS USERS' CONFIDENTIAL INFO BY EMPLOYING COMPREHENSIVE SECURITY METHODS AND COMMERCIAL PORTALS.

 

ADVERTISING BY A THIRD PARTY

 

WHEN OUR ADVERTISING PARTNERS DISPLAY ADVERTISEMENTS ON OUR WEBSITE, THEIR SYSTEMS MAY ACCEPT COOKIES. THIS ENABLES COMPANIES TO SHOW YOU CUSTOMIZED ADVERTISEMENTS DEPENDING ON YOUR PREFERENCES AND OTHER CHARACTERISTICS. THE K OF DUBAI HAS NO CONTROL OVER HOW ADVERTISERS USE THESE COOKIES. THEY CAN USE COOKIES TO VERIFY IDENTITY AND VISITORS TO THE SITE, AND THEY CAN USE SUCH COOKIES TO COLLECT NON-PERSONAL PERSONAL DATA.

 

COOKIES

 

COOKIES ENHANCE THE CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE AT THE K OF DUBAI, BUT ONLY IF THE USER AGREES. COOKIES ALLOW US TO IDENTIFY AND ANALYSE USERS TO UNDERSTAND THEIR PREFERENCES BETTER AND PROVIDE A MORE PERSONALIZED EXPERIENCE. YOU CAN MODIFY THE COOKIE SETTINGS IN YOUR BROWSER AT ANY POINT.

 

UPGRADES

 

WE MAY UPDATE OUR WEBSITE'S POLICIES REGULARLY AS SITUATIONS DICTATE. THESE POLICY CHANGES WILL TAKE EFFECT AFTER THEY ARE POSTED ON THIS PAGE. IT IS SUGGESTED THAT YOU CHECK THIS SECTION FOR UPDATES FREQUENTLY.