top of page

Условия

ВСЕ ПОСЕТИТЕЛИ, ГОСТИ И КЛИЕНТЫ, ПОСЕЩАЮЩИЕ САЙТ K OF DUBAI CAR RENTAL, СОГЛАСНЫ С НАШИМИ УСЛОВИЯМИ.

 

КАК УПОМЯНУТО НА ЭТОЙ СТРАНИЦЕ, ДАННЫЙ НАБОР ПОЛИТИК И УСЛОВИЙ ПРИМЕНЯЕТСЯ К КАЖДОМУ, КТО ПОЛЬЗУЕТСЯ НАШИМИ УСЛУГАМИ И ВЕБ-САЙТОМ. ПОСЛЕ ПРОЧТЕНИЯ ЭТОЙ ЧАСТИ ВАШЕ ПРОДОЛЖЕНИЕ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ НАШЕГО САЙТА БУДЕТ ТОЛКОВАТЬСЯ КАК МОЛЧАВОЕ РАЗРЕШЕНИЕ И ПРИНЯТИЕ НАСТОЯЩИХ УСЛОВИЙ.

 

 

ВЛАДЕНИЕ ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНОЙ СОБСТВЕННОСТЬЮ

 

ВСЯ ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНАЯ СОБСТВЕННОСТЬ, ВКЛЮЧАЯ ФОТОГРАФИИ, СОДЕРЖИМОЕ, ИЗОБРАЖЕНИЯ, ТОВАРНЫЕ ЗНАКИ, АВТОРСКИЕ ПРАВА, ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЕ ДОКУМЕНТЫ И МАТЕРИАЛЫ, ПРИНАДЛЕЖИТ K OF DUBAI. ДЛЯ ПРЕДСТАВЛЕНИЯ ИЛИ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ ЭТОГО СОДЕРЖАНИЯ МОГУТ РАЗРЕШЕНЫ ТОЛЬКО НАУЧНЫЕ ИЛИ НЕПРЕИМУЩЕСТВЕННЫЕ ПРИЧИНЫ. ЛЮБОЕ ДРУГОЕ НЕЭТИЧНОЕ ПОВЕДЕНИЕ ПРИВЕДЕТ К БАНКУ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЯ. ЗАИМСТВОВАНИЕ, РЕПЛИКАЦИЯ, ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИЯ И ПУБЛИКАЦИЯ ЯВЛЯЮТСЯ ПРИМЕРАМИ ЭТОГО.

 

ВСТРОЕННЫЕ ССЫЛКИ

 

НЕКОТОРЫЕ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЕ ОРГАНЫ, ЖУРНАЛИСТСКИЕ ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ, ОНЛАЙН-КАТАЛОГИ, ПРОДВИГАЮЩИЕ K OF DUBAI, И АККРЕДИТОВАННЫЕ В СЕТИ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЯ ИМЕЮТ ПРАВО РАЗМЕЩАТЬ ССЫЛКИ НА НАШ ВЕБ-САЙТ. ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ ДОЛЖНЫ, ТЕМ НЕ МЕНЕЕ, УБЕДИТЬСЯ, ЧТО ССЫЛКИ НА НАШУ ДОМАШНЮЮ СТРАНИЦУ ИЛИ ДРУГИЕ ПУБЛИКАЦИИ САЙТА НЕ ПРЕДСТАВЛЯЮТ КЛИЕНТОВ В ИСЧЕЗНОВЕНИИ ИЛИ ПОДРАЗУМЕВАЮТ ОДОБРЕНИЕ ИЛИ РЕКЛАМУ ПРОДУКТОВ ИЛИ УСЛУГ ТРЕТЬИХ ЛИЦ. В ДОПОЛНЕНИЕ К ПЕРЕЧИСЛЕННЫМ ВЫШЕ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯМ МЫ ТАКЖЕ ПРЕДЛАГАЕМ УТВЕРЖДЕНИЕ ГИПЕРССЫЛОК, НА КОТОРОЕ ТРЕБУЕТСЯ ЗАПРОС.

 

УСТАНОВКИ И СОКРАЩЕНИЯ

 

ЛЮБЫЕ URL-адреса, НАРУШАЮЩИЕ НАШУ ПОЛИТИКУ, ДОЛЖНЫ БЫТЬ ПОЛНОСТЬЮ УДАЛЕНЫ K OF DUBAI. МЫ ТАКЖЕ ОСТАВЛЯЕМ ЗА СОБОЙ ПРАВО ИЗМЕНЯТЬ НАСТОЯЩИЕ УСЛОВИЯ В ЛЮБОЕ ВРЕМЯ И ЛЮБЫЕ ДРУГИЕ ИНТЕРНЕТ-СТРАНИЦЫ, СВЯЗАННЫЕ С НИМ. ЕСЛИ ВЫ ПРОДОЛЖАЕТЕ С НАМИ РАБОТАТЬ, БУДЕТ СЧИТАТЬСЯ ПРИНЯВШИМ НОВЫЕ УСЛОВИЯ.

 

ОБЯЗАННОСТЬ

K OF DUBAI НЕ НЕСЕТ НИКАКИХ ОБЯЗАННОСТЕЙ ЗА ЛЮБУЮ ИНФОРМАЦИЮ НА ЭТОМ САЙТЕ, А ТАКЖЕ ЗА ЛЮБЫЕ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЬСКИЕ СПОРЫ. ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛИ НЕ НЕСУТ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТИ ЗА ЛЮБЫЕ ИЗМЕНЕНИЯ НАШИХ МАТЕРИАЛОВ.

 

 

ПОЛИТИКА, СВЯЗАННАЯ С COOKIE

 

КУКИ НЕОБХОДИМЫ, ЧТОБЫ ОСТАВАТЬСЯ В ТЕХНОЛОГИЧЕСКОМ ПРОГРЕССЕ. КУКИ-ФАЙЛЫ УЛУЧШАЮТ РАБОТУ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЯ НА ВЕБ-САЙТЕ K OF DUBAI. COOKIES НЕ НУЖНЫ ДЛЯ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЕЙ ДЛЯ ПРОСМОТРА НЕСКОЛЬКИХ ЧАСТЕЙ ВЕБ-САЙТА НА ОДНОЙ СТРАНИЦЕ. ИСПОЛЬЗУЯ САЙТ, ВЫ ПОДТВЕРЖДАЕТЕ, ЧТО ВЫ СОГЛАСНЫ С НАШЕЙ ПОЛИТИКОЙ В ОТНОШЕНИИ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ COOKIES. С ДРУГОЙ СТОРОНЫ, ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ НАШИХ ФАЙЛОВ COOKIES ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ЗАВИСИТ ОТ СОГЛАСИЯ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЯ, КОТОРОЕ МОЖЕТ СЧИТАТЬСЯ ДАНЫМ, ЕСЛИ ВЫ ПРОДОЛЖАЕТЕ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАТЬ САЙТ.

bottom of page

Terms & Conditions

ALL VISITORS, GUESTS, AND CLIENTS WHO VISIT THE K OF DUBAI CAR RENTAL WEBSITE HAVE AGREED TO OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS.

 

AS MENTIONED ON THIS PAGE, THIS SET OF POLICIES AND CONDITIONS APPLIES TO EVERYONE WHO USES OUR SERVICES AND WEBSITE. AFTER READING THIS PART, YOUR CONTINUED USE OF OUR SITE WILL BE INTERPRETED AS TACIT PERMISSION AND ACCEPTANCE OF THESE TERMS.

 

 

OWNERSHIP OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

 

ALL INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY, INCLUDING PHOTOS, CONTENT, ARTWORK, TRADEMARKS, COPYRIGHTS, FORMAL DOCUMENTS, AND MATERIAL, IS OWNED BY THE K OF DUBAI. ONLY SCHOLARLY OR NON-BENEFICIAL REASONS CAN BE ALLOWED FOR THE PRESENTATION OR USE OF THIS CONTENT. ANY OTHER UNETHICAL BEHAVIOR WILL RESULT IN THE USER'S BAN. BORROWING, REPLICATION, PRESENTATION, AND PUBLICATION ARE ALL EXAMPLES OF THIS.

 

INLINE LINKING

 

SELECTED STATE AUTHORITIES, JOURNALISM ORGANIZATIONS, ONLINE DIRECTORIES THAT PROMOTE THE K OF DUBAI, AND NETWORK-ACCREDITED BUSINESSES ARE ALL ELIGIBLE TO LINK TO OUR WEBSITE. ORGANIZATIONS MUST, HOWEVER, MAKE SURE THAT LINKS TO OUR HOMEPAGE OR OTHER SITE PUBLICATIONS DO NOT MISREPRESENT CUSTOMERS OR IMPLY AN ENDORSEMENT OR ADVERTISING OF THIRD-PARTY PRODUCTS OR SERVICES. IN ADDITION TO THE ORGANIZATIONS LISTED ABOVE, WE ALSO OFFER APPROVAL-BASED HYPERLINKING, WHICH REQUIRES A REQUEST.

 

LAYOFFS & REDUCTIONS

 

ANY URLS THAT VIOLATE OUR POLICIES MUST BE REMOVED ENTIRELY BY THE K OF DUBAI. WE ALSO RETAIN THE RIGHT TO AMEND THESE TERMS AT ANY TIME AND ANY OTHER INTERNET PAGES LINKED TO THEM. YOU WILL BE REGARDED TO HAVE ACCEPTED THE NEW CONDITIONS IF YOU CONTINUE TO WORK WITH US.

 

LIABILITY

THE K OF DUBAI DISCLAIMS ANY DUTY FOR ANY INFORMATION ON THIS SITE, AS WELL AS ANY USER DISPUTES. USERS WILL NOT HOLD US LIABLE FOR ANY MODIFICATIONS TO OUR MATERIAL.

 

 

COOKIE-RELATED POLICIES

 

COOKIES ARE REQUIRED TO STAY UP WITH TECHNOLOGICAL PROGRESS. COOKIES IMPROVE THE USER EXPERIENCE ON THE K OF DUBAI WEBSITE. COOKIES ARE NOT NECESSARY FOR USERS TO VIEW SEVERAL WEBSITE PARTS ON THE SAME PAGE. BY USING THE SITE, YOU IMPLY THAT YOU AGREE TO OUR COOKIE POLICY. ON THE OTHER HAND, OUR COOKIE USAGE IS COMPLETELY RELIANT ON USER CONSENT, WHICH YOU MAY BE JUDGED TO HAVE GIVEN IF YOU CONTINUE TO USE THE SITE.